Contacts

Dr. Zoraida Harley
DIRECT Program Coordinator

zharley@scdirect.org

803-386-1384

 

 

Steve Senf

Office of Educator Services

8301 Parklane Road
ssenf@ed.sc.gov
803-896-0346

Angel Clark

Office of Career and Technology Education
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9 Room: 918-A

aclark@ed.sc.gov
803-734-0372

 

Andrew Cook

Office of Career and Technology Education 
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9

acook@ed.sc.gov

803-734-7168

Dr. Eleanor Glover-Gladney
Office of Career and Technology Education 
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9 Room: 924
eglover@ed.sc.gov
803-734-3826

B. T. Martin
Office of Career and Technology Education 
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9 Room: 914A
btmartin@ed.sc.gov
803-734-3398

Steven Watterson

Office of Career and Technology Education 
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9 Room: 915A

swatterson@ed.sc.gov
803-734-8267