South Carolina Department of Education Contacts

State Department personnel assist in the determination of teacher qualification, program content and provide overall supervision of their respective clusters on a state-wide basis.

Steve Wash 
DIRECT Program Coordinator

swash@scdirect.org

803-834-8028

 

Angel Clark

Office of Career and Technology Education
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9 Room: 918-A

aclark@ed.sc.gov
803-734-0372

 

Andrew Cook
Office of Career and Technology Education  
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9

acook@ed.sc.gov

803-734-7168

Eleanor Glover
Office of Career and Technology Education  
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9 Room: 924 
eglover@ed.sc.gov 
803-734-3826

B. T. Martin
Office of Career and Technology Education  
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9 Room: 914A 
btmartin@ed.sc.gov
803-734-3398

Steve Senf

Office of Educator Services

8301 Parklane Road
ssenf@ed.sc.gov
803-896-0346

Steven Watterson
Office of Career and Technology Education  
Rutledge Building, Floor: 9 Room: 915A 
swatterson@ed.sc.gov 
803-734-8267