Contact

Dr. Zoraida Harley

Office of Career and Technical Education

DIRECT Program Coordinator

zharley@scdirect.org
(803) 386-1384

Steve Senf

Office of Educator Services

CTE Certification Coordinator

ssenf@ed.sc.gov
(803) 896-0346

Angel Clark

Office of Career and Technical Education

CTE Education Associate

aclark@ed.sc.gov
(803) 734-0372

Andrew Cook

Office of Career and Technical Education

CTE Education Associate

acook@ed.sc.gov
(803) 734-7168 

Dr. Eleanor Glover-Gladney

Office of Career and Technical Education

CTE Education Associate

eglover@ed.sc.gov
(803) 734-3826 

B.T. Martin

Office of Career and Technical Education

CTE Education Associate

btmartin@ed.sc.gov
(803) 734-3398

Steven Watterson

Office of Career and Technical Education

CTE Education Associate

swatterson@ed.sc.gov
(803) 734-8267

Unsure Which Direct Member to Contact. Fill Out the Information Below and We’ll Direct Your Request to the Right Person

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.